accueil | plan d'accès | mentions légales | contact | portail client ORBIT

print page

comité consultatif

Membres du comité consultatif:



Prof. Dr. Alexander Bassen

University Hamburg


Dr. Arthur Braunschweig

E2 Management Consulting


Dr. Klaus Gabriel

Corporate Responsibility Interface Center (CRIC e.V.) 


Thomas Korbun

Institute for Ecological Economy Research


R. Andreas Kraemer

Ecologic Institute


Prof. Dr. Lucia A. Reisch 

Copenhagen Business School


Antje Schneeweiß 



Frank Sprenger



Prof. Dr. Angelika Zahrnt

Bund für Umwelt und Naturschutz Deutschland e.V.



top news

Impact of the spin-off and listing on the stock exchange of Uniper Group on 12 September on the oekom Corporate Rating of E.ON


oekom research receives Green Bond Award for Second Opinion Excellence


Mexichem, Petroleos Mexicanos: analysis of water and soil shows high concentration of environmental polluants


News archive

informations générales

ARISTA® certified