home | sitemap | imprint | contact | client portal ORBIT

print print page

advisory board

Members of the advisory board:



Prof. Dr. Alexander Bassen

University Hamburg


Dr. Arthur Braunschweig

E2 Management Consulting


Dr. Klaus Gabriel

Corporate Responsibility Interface Center (CRIC e.V.) 


Thomas Korbun

Institute for Ecological Economy Research


R. Andreas Kraemer

Ecologic Institute


Prof. Dr. Lucia A. Reisch 

Copenhagen Business School


Antje Schneeweiß 



Frank Sprenger



Prof. Dr. Angelika Zahrnt

Bund für Umwelt und Naturschutz Deutschland e.V.



top news

oekom research and South Pole Group Support Pioneering Local Authorities to Divest from Fossil Fuels


Deep Data Delivery Standard: oekom research recognised with Gold Standard


Impact on the oekom Corporate Ratings of the listing on the stock exchange of RWE┬┤s subsidiary Innogy


News archive

info centre

ARISTA® certified